Elementary Staff

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

 00414.jpg

Ethan Sickels

Ext. 301

Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
 00422.jpg

Steve Waigand

Ext. 305

Principal

steve.waigand@rpbluejays.com

 

Mr. Waigand's Page 

 

Michelle Garst
Ext. 305

Secretary michelle.garst@rpbluejays.com  
00374.jpg

Kari Beth Amthor
Ext. 221

3rd Grade kari.amthor@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Amthor's Page
 00375.jpg

Ciara Armstrong
Ext. 215

5th Grade ciara.armstrong@rpbluejays.com Ms. Armstrong's Page 
00377.jpg

Kymm Bredensteiner
Ext. 224

1st Grade kymm.bredensteinter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. B's Page
00378.jpg

Tyne Chaney

Oopa! Food Service tyne.chaney@rpbluejays.com  
00379.jpg

Andrea Cook
Ext. 228

Paraprofessional andrea.cook@rpbluejays.com  
00380.jpg

Rudy Cox
Ext. 219

Special Ed. rudy.cox@rpbluejays.com  
00381.jpg

Georgia Criger

Custodian georgia.criger@rpbluejays.com  
00383.jpg Stevie Eickhoff
Ext. 165
 Art stevie.eickhoff@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Eickhoff's Page 
00384.jpg Tawni Ellis
Ext. 305
 Counselor tawni.ellis@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Ellis' Page 
00386.jpg Marty Farley
Ext. 230
Kindergarten marty.farley@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Farley's Page
 00389.jpg Cindie Gaines
Ext. 236
Age 3 Preschool cindie.gaines@rpbluejays.com  
 00390.jpg Stephen Gaines
Ext. 237
Title 1 Math stephen.gaines@rpbluejays.com  Mr. Gaines' Page
00392.jpg  Shelby Garst
Ext. 222
2nd Grade shelby.garst@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Garst's Page
 00393.jpg Jennifer Geib
Ext. 220
3rd Grade jennifer.geib@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Geib's Page
 00390 (2).jpg Jill Gilson
Ext. 213
4th Grade jill.gilson@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gilson's Page
 00395.jpg

Kaitlea Hastert

Ext 217

6th Grade kaitlea.hastert@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hastert's Page 
 00396.jpg Wendy Hays
Ext. 227
Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
00401.jpg
Stacy Hughes
Ext. 229
Kindergarten stacy.hughes@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hughes' Page
 00402.jpg Lynn Hunter
Ext. 234
Music lynn.hunter@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Hunter's Page
 00403.jpg

Tisha Jackson

Ext. 305

Parents As Teachers tisha.jackson@rpbluejays.com  
 00405.jpg

Katey Kroeger

Ext. 219

Paraprofessional katey.kroeger@rpbluejays.com  
00406.jpg

Leigh Ann Lawrence
Ext. 223

2nd Grade leighann.lawrence@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Lawrence's Page
00407.jpg

Teresa Mertens
Ext. 226

Title 1 Reading teresa.mertens@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Mertens' Page
00410.jpg Sue Owen
Ext. 308
Speech sue.owen@rpbluejays.com  
00411.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com  
  Sandi Riley Paraprofessional sandi.riley@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Sheena Roup Sheena Roup
Ext. 239
Preschool sheena.roup@rpbluejays.com Ms. Roup's Page
00413.jpg

Shawn Shineman

Ext. 233

Physical Education shawn.shineman@rpbluejays.com  
00416.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 228
Librarian amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com   Mrs. Skillen's Page
00415.jpg Lyn Simmons
Ext. 216
5th Grade lyn.simmons@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Simmons' Page
00417.jpg Molly Spiegel
Ext. 231
STARS molly.spiegel@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Spiegel's Page
00418.jpg 

Rachel Stanton

Ext. 214

 

4th Grade rachel.stanton@rpbluejays.com  Mrs. Stanton's Page
 00419.jpg

Dixie Teten

Ext. 219

 

Paraprofessional dixie.teten@rpbluejays.com  
 00421.jpg

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 239

Preschool Aide jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  
00424.jpg Lisa Weber
Ext. 218
6th Grade lisa.weber@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Weber's Page 

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

 

Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents