Dance Team

dance team touchscreen.jpg

Members- 2017-2

Members- 2017-2018
Ashley Christian
Ashley Cue
Brooklyn Jakub
Sophie Brumbaugh
Johnny Davis
Makenna Farmer
Harlee Pritt
Rachel Vogler
Macie Hale
Kierstyn Jakub
Aubrey Watkins 

018Members- 2017-2018

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.


Find Books and More!

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents