Phillip Herron, President Kylie Nuckolls, Vice-President
Morgan Cofer, Secretary Jarrett Hunter, Treasurer
Brecken Kelly, Liason Officer Anneliese Clauson, Reporter
Mikayla Makings, Historian Aidan Burke, Student Council Rep
Kylie Beasing Kenny Brion
Andrea Dush Caleb Lucas 
Brogan Krutz Jayden Krutz
Dereck Dush Carter Gebhardes 
 Ozey Hurst Rylee Jenkins 
Dylan Kemerling Peyton Lager
 Reed Miller Tarver Muntz
Bannack Skillen Chaney Vogler
Jaysa Welch 
Sponsored by Megan Bebb



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.


Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents