High School

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

Walker_Mr.344.JPG Craig Walker
Ext. 301
Superintendent cwalker@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Kemerling_Mr.328.JPG Jonnie Kemerling
Ext. 302
Principal jkemerling@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Herron_Mrs.324.JPG Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
Secretary kherron@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Young_Mrs.365.JPG Debbie Young
Ext. 303
Secretary dyoung@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Farmer_Mrs.310.JPG Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor sfarmer@rockport.k12.mo.us Counselor's Corner
Acton_Mrs.294.JPG Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English kacton@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Bebb_Mrs.296.JPG Megan Bebb
Ext. 108
Special Education mbebb@rockport.k12.mo.us  Mrs. Bebb's Page
Burke_Mrs.343.JPG Jan Burke
Ext. 109
Special Education jburke@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Eickhoff_Mrs.306.JPG Stevie Eickhoff
Ext. 119
Art seickhoff@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Ellis_Mrs.307.JPG Tawni Ellis
Ext. 107
Math tellis@rockport.k12.mo.us  Mrs. Ellis' Page
Fentiman_Mr.311.JPG  Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional rfentiman@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Gaines_Mrs.314.JPG Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tgaines@rockport.k12.mo.us Mrs. Gaines' Page
Gebhards_Mr.315.JPG

Chris Gebhards
Ext. 103

Math cgebhards@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Goins_Mrs.318.JPG

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS cgoins@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Hastert_Mr.320.JPG Ross Hastert
Ext. 118
Agriculture rhastert@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Heitman_Miss321.JPG

Trudy Heitman

Ext. 156

Science thietman@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Herron_Mr.323.JPG Reven Herron
Ext. 102
History rherron@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Herron_Mr.322.JPG

Thomas Herron

Ext. 105

Social Studies therron@rockport.k12.mo.us  
 Jenkins_Mrs.366.JPG Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rjenkins@rockport.k12.mo.us  
  Mark McMahon
Ext. 235
Maintenance mmcmahon@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Miller_Mrs.331.JPG Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Foreign Language jmiller@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Moore_Mr.332.JPG

Wayne Moore

Ext. 151

Math wmoore@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Palmer_Mrs.334.JPG Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus apalmer@rockport.k12.mo.us  Mrs. Palmer's Page
Shineman_Mr.337.JPG Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
Sierks_Mrs.338.JPG Kayla Sierks
Ext. 155
Librarian ksierks@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Skillen_Amy340.JPG Amy Skillen
Ext. 106
English askillen@rockport.k12.mo.us Mrs. Skillen's Page
Skillen_Jim372.JPG

Jim Skillen

Ext. 101

English jskillen@rockport.k12.mo.us  
 

Michelle Tynon

Paraprofessional mtynon@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Ungles_Mrs.341.JPG

Kathy Ungles

Ext. 150

Business kungles@rockport.k12.mo.us