High School

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

Craig Walker
Ext. 302
Principal cwalker@rockport.k12.mo.us Principal's
Report
Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
Secretary kherron@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Alan Kerr
Ext. 303
Superintendent akerr@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Debbie Young
Ext. 303
Secretary dyoung@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor sfarmer@rockport.k12.mo.us Counselor's Corner
Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English kacton@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Megan Bebb
Ext. 108
Special Education mbebb@rockport.k12.mo.us  Here
Jan Burke
Ext. 109
Special Education jburke@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Jill Davis
Ext. 105
Social Studies jdavis@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Stevie Eickhoff
Ext. 119
Art seickhoff@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Tawni Ellis
Ext. 107
Math tellis@rockport.k12.mo.us  Here
Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional rfentiman@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tgaines@rockport.k12.mo.us Here
Chris Gebhards
Ext. 103
Math cgebhards@rockport.k12.mo.us  Here
Ross Hastert
Ext. 118
Agriculture rhastert@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Trudy Heitman
Ext. 156
Science theitman@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Reven Herron
Ext. 102
History rherron@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rjenkins@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Mark McMahon
Ext. 235
Maintenance mmcmahon@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Foriegn Language jmiller@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Wayne Moore
Ext. 151
Math wmoore@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Carrie Driskell Paraprofessional cdriskell@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Effie Oldham
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus eoldham@rockport.k12.mo.us  Here
Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
Kayla Sierks
Ext. 155
Librarian ksierks@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Amy Skillen
Ext. 106
English askillen@rockport.k12.mo.us Here
Jim Skillen
Ext. 101
English jskillen@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Janette Stanton
Ext. 117
FACS jstanton@rockport.k12.mo.us  
Kathy Ungles
Ext. 150
Business/A+ kungles@rockport.k12.mo.us