Student Council

fall_act_pics_ajs (27).jpg

 Dylan Kemerling, President Bannack Skillen, Vice President 
 Dereck Dush, Treasurer Carter Gebhards, Secretary 
Rylee Jenkins Jaysa Welch
Ozey Hurst Tarver Muntz
 Ryan Lucas Stevie Pritt 
Kendan Melton  
Ryder Herron  Norah Watkins
 Brock Sebek-Holmes  Claire Miller
Eighth Graders
Brandon Athen Audrie Meyerkorth 
Olivia Roup  
 Seventh Graders 
Ellie Garst Landon Melton-Burrell 
Sponsored by Thomas Herron & Shauna Farmer



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.


Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents