Class of 2025

Addison Kendan
Anden Lilly
Aricin Makaila
Avery Malachi
Bayleigh Payten
Bracton Quentin
Caitlyn Ryan A.
Caleb Ryan L.
Cali Ryder
Claire Ryland
Corbyn Seth
Jaylynn Stevie
Jayme Trenton
Jaymes Zane

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents