Junior High/High School Staff

High School Mainpage


Junior High Mainpage


Staff Mainpage

 

Teacher

Position

E-Mail

Web Page

00404.jpg Ethan Sickels
Ext. 301
Superintendent ethan.sickels@rpbluejays.com  
00400.jpg  Donnie Parsons
Ext. 302
Principal donnie.parsons@rpbluejays.com  
00385.jpg  Kristi Herron
Ext. 304
Administrative Assistant kristi.herron@rpbluejays.com  
Photo of Debbie Young Debbie Young
Ext. 303

Administrative Assistant/

Bookkeeper

debbie.young@rpbluejays.com  
00375.jpg Shauna Farmer
Ext. 116
Counselor shauna.farmer@rpbluejays.com Counselor's Corner
00363.jpg Kerri Acton
Ext. 104
English kerri.acton@rpbluejays.com Ms. Acton's Page
Photo of Megan Bebb Megan Bebb
Ext. 101

English

megan.bebb@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Bebb's Page
00373.jpg

Jacob Erdman

Ext. 107

Math jacob.erdman@rpbluejays.com  
00376.jpg Richard Fentiman Paraprofessional richard.fentiman@rpbluejays.com  
00377.jpg Tiffanie Gaines
Ext. 160
Business tiffanie.gaines@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Gaines' Page
Photo of Crystal Goins

Crystal Goins

Ext. 117

FACS crystal.goins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Goins' Page
 

Emily Graham

Ext. 121

Paraprofessional  emily.graham@rpbluejays.com  
00383.jpg

Mary Hale

Paraprofessional mary.hale@rpbluejays.com  
00384.jpg

Wendy Hays

Ext. 227

Nurse wendy.hays@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Hays' Page
00397.jpg

Alec Hendrickson

Ext. 105

Social Studies alec.hendrickson@rpbluejays.com  
00386.jpg

Thomas Herron

Ext. 102

History thomas.herron@rpbluejays.com Mr. Herron's Page
00387.jpg

Trudy Herron

Ext. 156

Science trudy.heitman@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Herron's Page
00388.jpg

Michelle Hogue

Ext. 103

Math michelle.hogue@rpbluejays.com  
00392.jpg Rachel Jenkins
Ext. 166
Science rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Jenkins' Page
  Mark McMahon
Ext. 235

Transportation Director/

Maintenance

mark.mcmahon@rpbluejays.com  
00395.jpg Jackie Miller
Ext. 110
Spanish jackie.miller@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Miller's Page
00396.jpg

Wayne Moore

Ext. 150

Math wayne.moore@rpbluejays.com Mr. Moore's Page
00398.jpg Abby Palmer
Ext. 120
Band & Chorus abby.palmer@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Palmer's Page
00399.jpg

Jeremy Palmer

Ext. 118

Agriculture  
00402.jpg Jennifer Rueckert
Ext. 165
Art

 Mrs. Rueckert's Page

 

JH Padlet

 

HS Padlet

00403.jpg Shawn Shineman
Ext. 169
P.E./Health  
00406.jpg Amy Skillen
Ext. 155
Library/Reading/Journalism amy.skillen@rpbluejays.com Mrs. Skillen's Page
00409.jpg 

Jennifer Vogler

Ext. 109

Special Education jennifer.vogler@rpbluejays.com  

Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination

 

Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB

 

PowerSchool for Students/Parents