JH Track


8th Grade

Bracton Cook Zane Cook
Ryland Garst Jakobie Hays
Corbyn Jakub Ryan Lucas
Aricin Weber
7th Grade
Tayden Cook Ryder Herron
Quentin Jackson Dylan Lair
Logan Lomax Camden McEnaney
Gabriel Struthers
Coached by Alec Henrickson




8th Grade

Jaylynn Garst Hadleigh Jones
Addison Maifeld Jayme McEnaney
Avery Meyerkorth Payten Shrader
7th Grade
Jacoby Driskell Jadyn Lawrence
Ella Meyerkorth Keira Roup
Emma Teten Norah Watkins
Coached by Emily Graham



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents