JH Volleyball

jhvb (2).jpg


8th Grade
Bayleigh Cooper
Jaylynn Garst
Hadleigh Jones
Addison Maifeld
Jayme McEnaney
Avery Meyerkorth
Lilly Pankau
Makaila Pruett
Payten Shrader
Claire Spiegel
7th Grade
Ella Meyerkorth
Pooja Patel
Keira Roup
Emma Teten
Norah Watkins
Rachel Jenkins
Thomas Herron



Contact Us  |  Phone: (660)744-6296  |  Fax: (660)-744-5539
Web Login 

Through leadership, dedication, innovation, and community partnership,
we will provide opportunities for all students to maximize their potential
and become caring, moral, productive, and self-reliant citizens.

Employment Opportunities


Notice of Nondiscrimination


Users must create an account to access student records in Power School. Click below to begin. School Code is BXDB


PowerSchool for Students/Parents